Sale A Bration Lovely Lattice

We are coming to the end of the 1st month of sale a bration but it is ok we still have 2 months left so plenty of time to get your hands on this fab set of stamps for free with a £45.00 spend in any of the catalogue.

To make this card I cut peice of Sahra sand down to 4 3/4 ” x 6 3/4″ and rounded the corners. I used the Rectangle Stitched Framelits Dies for the stamp panel and sentiment I have remade this card and cut the Granny Apple Green with the largest die the stamped panel was in the next one down I used the long thin die for the sentiment.

I stamped the base layer with the background stamp from the Incredible Like You stamp set in Sahra sands. I stamped the smaller Sahra Sand in Black momento i coloured the flowers with a white chalk pen and add a little colour with water colour pencils Then i add a little ribbon under the sentiment.

fullsizeoutput_22fd

Thanks for dropping by.

041

Product List

Simply Scored

£28.00

Blender Pens

£11.25

Leave a comment